Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up

Board of Directors

Siang_Goh.jpgGoh Yong Siang

Mr. Goh has served as a member of the board since May 2011 and is currently Chairman of the Board. From July 2011 until his retirement in 2013, Mr. Goh served as the Head of Australia & New Zealand at Temasek. He served as Co-Head, Organization & Leadership from April 2010 to July 2011 and Head of Strategic Relations from August 2006 to April 2010. Prior to joining Temasek, Mr. Goh served as President of ST Engineering (USA). Mr. Goh was a fighter pilot and served in the Singapore Armed Forces, retiring as Chief of the Air Force in 1998.

Dell'Osso_Domenic.jpgDomenic J. Dell'Osso, Jr.

Mr. Dell'Osso has served as a member of the board since October 2010. He was appointed Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Chesapeake Energy Corporation in November 2010. Mr. Dell’Osso served as Vice President – Finance of Chesapeake and Chief Financial Officer of Chesapeake's wholly owned midstream subsidiary Chesapeake Midstream Development, L.P. from August 2008 to November 2010. Prior to joining Chesapeake, Mr. Dell'Osso was an energy investment banker at Jefferies & Co. from 2006 to 2008 and at Banc of America Securities from 2004 to 2006. Mr. Dell'Osso graduated from Boston College in 1998 and from the University of Texas at Austin in 2003.


Lemmerman BryanBryan J. Lemmerman

Mr. Lemmerman has been a member of the board since February 2013. He is currently Vice President – Business Development at Chesapeake Energy Corporation, a position he has held since June 2015. He also served as Vice President – Marketing from October 2014 to June 2015, Vice President – Strategic Planning from October 2013 to October 2014, Vice President – Finance from January 2012 to September 2013 and Director – Finance from May 2010 to December 2011. Prior to joining Chesapeake, Mr. Lemmerman served as a consultant to various oil and gas companies and private equity firms. He was also a portfolio manager at hedge funds Highview Capital Management and Ritchie Capital Management. He earned a bachelor’s degree in business administration from Texas A&M University and an MBA from the University of Texas at Austin. Mr. Lemmerman is also a Certified Public Accountant and Chartered Financial Analyst charter holder.

Ong Tiong Sin

Mr. Ong has served as a member of the board since May 2011. He is the founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of RRJ Capital Ltd. From January 2008 to March 2011, Mr. Ong was Chief Executive Officer of Hopu Fund, a China-focused private equity fund. Previously, Mr. Ong had a 15-year career with Goldman, Sachs & Co. Based in Beijing, he was a co-head of Goldman Sachs Asian Ex-Japan Investment Banking Division. Mr. Ong became a managing director in the corporate finance department of a subsidiary of Goldman Sachs in 1996 and a partner in 2000. Prior to his transfer to Beijing, Mr. Ong was the co-president of Goldman Sachs Singapore and previously worked in investment banking divisions in Hong Kong and New York. He earned a bachelor’s degree from Cornell University and an MBA from the University of Chicago.

Boon Sim

Mr. Sim has been a member of the board since June 2013. He is currently Senior Advisory Director at Temasek. He was previously Head, Markets Group; President, Americas; and Head, Credit Portfolio at Temasek from June 2012 to April 2016. Prior to joining Temasek, Mr. Sim was the Global Head of Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A) at Credit Suisse, an investment banking, securities and investment management firm based in New York, and a member of Credit Suisse Investment Bank’s Operating Committee. During a 20-year career at Credit Suisse, Mr. Sim held various management positions including Head of M&A Americas and Co-head of the Technology Group. Prior to joining The First Boston Corporation, a predecessor company of Credit Suisse, Mr. Sim was a design engineer at Texas Instruments Inc., a semiconductor design and manufacturing company, focusing on semiconductor design.​